The Board of Her Majesty's Commissioners

Mr Alan Plumtree	HMC Chair Member General Purposes Committee Link Commissioner Cunningham		Mrs Carole Ford	HMC - Education Member Education & Welfare Committee
The Right Honourable Lady Leeona Dorrian QC	HMC - Lord Justice Clerk (Ex Officio Appointment)		Mrs Kathryn Ritchie OBE	HMC – Education
Rear Admiral (retd) Roger Lockwood CB	HMC - Chair General Purposes Committee Chair Admissions Member Parent Liaison Group (PLG) Link Commissioner Trenchard		Mrs Linda Hepburn	HMC – Legal Member Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee Link Commissioner Wavell
Major General (retd) Mike Riddell-Webster CBE DSO	HMC - Governor of Edinburgh Castle (Ex Officio Appointment)		Mr Ian Ritchie FRCSEd (Orth)	HMC – Medical Member Education & Welfare Committee
The Right Honourable Dame Anne McGuire DBE	HMC – Third Sector, Public Service Chair Education & Welfare Committee Link Commissioner Haig		Mr Colin Ross	HMC – Industry Member General Purposes Committee
Major General Bob Bruce CBE DSO	HMC - Army Board Representative		Colonel Clive Knightley	MOD – Assistant Director Directorate Children and Young People (DCYP) (Representing Commander Home Command)
Captain (retd) Paul Du Vivier RN	HMC - Navy Board Member Chair Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee		Mrs Carole Yates	MOD – Senior Principal MOD Schools, DCYP (Representing Commander Home Command)
Group Captain Jim Leggat OBE	HMC - Air Force Board Representative Chair Admissions Member General Purposes Committee		Mr Donald Shaw	Head
Colonel (retd) Andrew Campbell	HMC - Army Board Representative Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee Member Health & Safety Committee	Vacant	Mr Nigel Cunningham	School Business Manager Secretary and Treasurer to the Board

Vacant



Educationalist