The Board of Her Majesty's Commissioners for QVS

Mr Alan Plumtree	Chair HMC Member General Purposes Committee Link Commissioner Cunningham		Mrs Carole Ford	HMC – Education Member Education & Welfare Committee
The Right Honourable Lady Leeona Dorrian QC	HMC – Ex Officio Appointment (Lord Justice Clerk)		Mrs Kathryn Ritchie OBE	HMC – Education Member Education & Welfare Committee
Major General (retd) Mike Riddell-Webster CBE DSO	HMC – Ex Officio Appointment (Governor of Edinburgh Castle)		Mrs Linda Hepburn	HMC – Legal Member Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee Link Commissioner Wavell
The Right Honourable Dame Anne McGuire DBE	HMC – Third Sector, Public Service Chair Education & Welfare Committee Link Commissioner Haig	OUEEN SCHOOL VICTORIA	Position currently vacant	HMC – Professions
Major General Bob Bruce CBE DSO	HMC - Army Representative (Military Secretary & General Officer Scotland)	OUEEN SCHOOL VICTORIA	Position currently vacant	HMC – Professions
Mr Ian Ritchie FRCSEd (Orth)	HMC – Medical Chair General Purposes Committee Member Education & Welfare Committee	QUEEN SCHOOL VICTORIA	Position currently vacant	HMC – Professions
Captain (retd) Paul Du Vivier RN	HMC - RN Representative Chair Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee		Colonel Clive Knightley	MOD – Assistant Director Directorate Children and Young People (DCYP) (Representing Commander Home Command)
Group Captain Jim Leggat OBE	HMC - RAF Representative Admissions Board Member General Purposes Committee		Mrs Carole Yates	MOD – Senior Principal MOD Schools, DCYP (Representing Commander Home Command)
Colonel (retd) Andrew Campbell	HMC - Army Representative Member Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee Health & Safety Representative	THE STATE OF THE S	Mr Donald Shaw	MOD – Headmaster
			Mr Nigel Cunningham	MOD – Secretary and Treasurer to the Board (School Business Manager/Bursar)