## The Board of Her Majesty's Commissioners for QVS

	Mr Alan Plumtree	Chair HMC – Accountancy Profession Member General Purposes Committee Link Commissioner Cunningham		Mrs Carole Ford	HMC – Education Profession Member Education & Welfare Committee Admissions Board
	Mr Ian Ritchie FRCSEd (Orth)	Vice Chair HMC – Medical Profession Chair General Purposes Committee Member Education & Welfare Committee Admissions Board		Mrs Kathryn Ritchie OBE	HMC – Education Profession Member Education & Welfare Committee
	The Right Honourable Lady Leeona Dorrian QC	HMC – Ex Officio Appointment (Lord Justice Clerk)		Mrs Linda Hepburn	HMC – Legal Profession Member General Purposes Committee Member Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee Link Commissioner Wavell
	Major General Alastair Bruce of Crionaich OBE VR DL	HMC – Ex Officio Appointment (Governor of Edinburgh Castle)		Mr Mark Hopton	HMC – Architectural Profession Member General Purposes Committee
	The Right Honourable Dame Anne McGuire DBE	HMC – Third Sector, Public Service Chair Education & Welfare Committee Admissions Board	DEFENS SCHOOL VICTORIA	Vacancy	HMC – Professions
	Major General (retd) Bob Bruce CBE DSO	HMC - Army Representative	QUEEN SCHOOL VICTORIA	Vacancy	HMC – Professions
	Captain (retd) Paul Du Vivier RN	HMC - RN Representative Chair Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee		Colonel Clive Knightley	MOD – Assistant Director Directorate Children and Young People (DCYP) (Representing Commander Home Command)
	Group Captain Jim Leggat OBE	HMC - RAF Representative Member General Purposes Committee Admissions Board	PHOTO AWAITED	Mr Andy Yeoman	MOD – Assistant Chief Education Officer MOD Schools, DCYP (Representing Commander Home Command)
IN DEFENS  GCHOOL VICTORIA	Vacancy	HMC - Army Representative Member Trust Funds Portfolio Management Committee Health & Safety Representative		Mr Donald Shaw	MOD – Headmaster
				Mr Nigel Cunningham	MOD – School Business Manager/ Secretary & Treasurer to the Board